New Castle Motorsports Park
about practice fees hours directions lodging weather gallery contact
Club - KRA Series
schedule
classes
format
rules
results
points
membership
pit spaces
sponsors



2014 New Castle Motorsports Park Schedule
All races listed are on the road course, no oval races scheduled at this time
Updated 4/24/14

Interested in Having Your Club or Event at NCMP? Email Us

The 2014 KRA Series will be a 14 race series with three drops allowed (no shows are droppable, DQ's are not).

Printer Friendly PDF Version

March 22 (Saturday) NCMP Opens for 2014 Season

April 6 (Sunday) KRA #1

April 13 (Sunday) KRA #2 - Track Layout

May 4 (Sunday) KRA #3 - Track Layout

May 18 (Sunday) KRA #4 - Track Layout

May 25 (Sunday) Track Closed for Indy 500

May 26 (Monday) Track Open for Memorial Day

June 8 (Sunday) KRA #5 - Track Layout

June 12-14 (Thursday-Saturday) Vintage Karting Association
Website Link

June 21-22 (Saturday, Sunday) KRA #6, KRA #7 - Double Header
Track Layout- Saturday    Track Layout - Sunday

July 6 (Sunday) KRA #8 - Track Layout - Class Rotation

July 13 (Sunday) KRA #9 - Track Layout - Class Rotation

July 20 (Sunday) Ohio Valley Karting Association
Website Link

July 22 (Tuesday) Race for Riley
Website Link

July 27 (Sunday) KRA #10

August 2-3 (Saturday-Sunday) Route 66
Website Link

August 8-10 (Friday-Sunday) WKA Manufacturers Cup #4
Website Link

August 15-17 (Friday-Sunday) USPKS Pro Series
Website Link

August 24 (Sunday) KRA #11

August 29-31 (Friday-Sunday) WKA Great Lakes Sprint Series
Website Link

September 7 (Sunday) KRA #12

September 12-14 (Friday-Sunday) SUPERKARTS! USA Shifterfest
Website Link

September 20 (Saturday) The Dan Wheldon Memorial Pro-Am Karting Challenge

September 19-21 (Friday-Sunday) Robopong 200 Presented by Bridgestone
Click Here for Robopong and Yamaha Information

September 26-28 (Friday-Sunday) WKA Great Lakes Sprint Series
Website Link

October 3-5 (Friday-Sunday) WKA Manufacturers Cup #5
Website Link

October 12 (Sunday) KRA #13

October 19 (Sunday) KRA #14


Printer Friendly PDF Version

Top

 

Track || About | Practice | Fees | Hours | Directions | Lodging | Weather | Gallery | FAQ | Contact

Club || Schedule | Classes | Format | Rules | Results | Points | Membership | Pit Spaces | Sponsors

Copyright © 2004-2014 New Castle Motorsports Park